Testimonials | The Center for Self Development

Testimonials

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
29 reviews on
Chris Papatheodorou
Chris Papatheodorou
2021-06-28
Verified
Whoa! I never thought that understanding consciousness was important for my self development. Very happy with the course.
Read more
Zack Malas
Zack Malas
2021-06-25
Verified
I took this seminar and it was life changing! I recommend this program to anyone.
Read more
Margaret Le Beau
Margaret Le Beau
2021-06-14
Verified
Five stars is not enough! This program is extremely powerful. It managed to surpass my highest expectations and completely blew my mind. It changed my life...
Read more
Stephen Randazzo
Stephen Randazzo
2021-04-16
Verified
Edwardo’s program is truly transformational. I’ve personally witnessed incredible and continuing change in several people who’ve taken this groundbreaking course. The same is true for myself. I was stuck in a cycle of negative thinking and unstoppable self destructive behavior for years and could not break it regardless of what I tried. It turned out everything I needed was already in me! I just needed to learn how to tap into my conscious power. Sounds confusing right? It wasn’t. This program truly taught me how to do just that. I rarely write reviews or recommendations, I felt compelled to do so as the results are profound!!
Read more
Moshe Zchut
Moshe Zchut
2021-03-24
Verified
Mr. Rosso and the center for self development are a full life transformation. At first I tried the free ebook and I got hooked. I then participated in Mr. Rosso's seminars and I have to say it totally changed my life. He thought me how to reduce my (daily) stress and how to control my life... Strongly recommend!
Read more
Brian Brand
Brian Brand
2021-02-16
Verified
I was fortunate to be introduced and exposed to an amazing philosophy. The Center for Self Development gave me a clear understanding on how my consciousness works. Oh boy, that totally transformed my life! At first I thought that studying consciousness would be for smart people, but it was simple, pragmatic and an effortless process. Basically I became aware of how life works. I would really really recommend this to children, stressed out people, and even successful people.
Read more
Herb Palmer Jr
Herb Palmer Jr
2021-02-03
Verified
The information is ' high value " it cuts to the core root of the issues. I am an author and film maker and the #themanual4life program made a difference.. In the end all we can really do is make a difference and follow our own soul mission.. Herb Palmer jr owner at lobster lab media
Read more
Upasna Dhupar
Upasna Dhupar
2021-01-18
Verified
I met Edwardo three years ago. Edwardo has completely transformed my life. Edwardo gives advise which is practical, simple to follow, and easy to implement in any situation of your life. I am able to take his techniques and apply them to any problems in relationships or career. All I can say is that I have a different outlook on life and I love life. I found so much value in his techniques and lessons that he is now also coaching my children in middle and high school. Highly recommend Edwardo. He loves what he does and you will see and feel it when you talk to him.
Read more
Howard Ubinas
Howard Ubinas
2021-01-10
Verified
I have been studying the manual for life for the last year after studying many other self help systems. This is the most complete and thorough system of learning how life works that I have ever seen. Their methodology is that it makes you wake up to your life to see what you have been doing and how and why its not working. If your overwhelmed and stressed in your life, you must seek and learn this knowledge from the book and Eduardo himself. Eduardo is a passionate teacher who lives what he teaches and has helped me tremendously and he will help you too if you are ready to change your life.
Read more
True Khepra
True Khepra
2020-06-11
Verified
The Manual 4 Life program and staff, clearly care about the people who attend their event. The speaker over delivers and the on going coaching series, enables one to fully experience the distinctions by applying them to life. So it's not just another seminar. I'm talking about dynamic coaching and speaking, that leaves you transformed if you fully take it on in your life.
Read more
edwardo rosso
I am a licensed

Marriage & Family Therapist

“If someone you know or care about is struggling in a relationship, please allow me to help.”

I feel it is a privilege to be a therapist. I love my work. I take a creative and collaborative approach in my practice, researching innovative techniques and information to help you make the changes you desire.

Call for book an appointment
Expectations

What to Expect

In therapy we will discuss your problems and how they are currently affecting you. In doing so, offer you techniques to help you to learn a new set of behaviours, and help you to practice this new skill until it has become embedded. You’ll also be given helpful “homework” in the form of practicing your new skills. In the process, you should experience an improvement in your symptoms. The goal of CBT is a relatively rapid improvement and the cessation of therapy within 16 weeks, but each case is unique and the duration may vary from person to person.

Strategies for an emotional problems

If you Experiencing One of the Following Symptoms:

  • Feeling Depressed, Feeling Stressed
  • Battling With Anxiety, Panic Attacks or a Phobia
  • Having Relationship Problems but are Unsure How to Move Forward
  • Experiencing an Eating Disorder
  • Weighed Down by Obsessive Rituals, Compulsive Checking or Hoarding
Make an Appointment
Contact us now

Do You Have a Question?

contact